Skip to content ↓

About Us

Pupil Parliament

Sedgeberrow C of E First School's Pupil Parliament


school Parliament is group of students who are elected to represent the views of all pupils and to improve our school

The School Parliament organises all kinds of school-based activities. 

We have 3 ministries and they are:

Ministry of Curriculum and Education

Ministry of Events

Ministry of Charity


We are the Pupil Parliament. It's our job to represent the views of the students of Sedgeberrow School and present them to Mr Croke.

We also run competitions, help organise special events and raise money for the school. Mrs Clelland helps us run the Pupil Parliament, but it is entirely made up for our own ideas and actions.


Contact Us

Head Teacher: Mr Phil Croke
Main Street, Sedgeberrow, WR117UE