Sedgeberrow CofE First School

Term Dates 2018/2019

 

Autumn Term 1 - (Monday 3rd September TED) 

Tuesday 4th September - Friday 26th October 

 

Half Term - Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November

 

Autumn Term 2

Monday 5th November - Friday 21st December

 

Christmas Holidays - Monday 24th December - Friday 4th January

 

Spring Term 1 - (TED Monday 7th January 2019)  

Tuesday 8th January - Friday 15th February

 

Half Term - Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

 

Spring Term 2

Monday 25th February - Friday 12th April

 

Easter Holidays - Monday 15th April - Friday 26th April


Summer Term 1 

Monday 29th April - Friday 24th May 


Half Term - Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

(TED Monday 3rd June)

 

Summer Term 2 - Tuesday 4th June - Friday 19th July